School vacations 2021-2022



Start school year:                  Thursday, August 19

October vacation:                  Friday, October 1 through Friday, October 8

Christmas vacation:              Monday, December 20 through Friday, January 7

Betico Day:                             Tuesday, January 25

Carnival Monday:                 Monday, February 21

Carnival vacation:                 Monday, February 28 through Friday, March 4

Flag Day:                                 Friday, March 18

Easter vacation:                    Thursday, April 14 through Friday, April 22

King’s Birthday:                    Wednesday, April 27

Labor Day:                             Monday, May 2

Ascension Day:                      Thursday, May 26 through Friday, May 27

Summer vacation:                 Monday, July 11 through Wednesday, August 17